top of page
Search

Spring Break 2021 🌼🪴🍄💐🌷🍰


#1)The 91 freeway at night with a Full moon


#2)peaceful plant I took a picture of at my grandmas house

#3)My dog Nova in my backyard on Easter Sunday

I didn't do much this break. I've been trying to maintain social distancings because my family plans to go on a trip in the future. Sometimes I see my grandma so I have to be extra safe and not go out.


I also have been working most of the days we had a break.



What I would change about my photos


#1)Late night drives

For this picture, I would use a different camera to capture the moon better


#2)Peaceful plant

I would have gone closer to the plant instead of zooming in


#3)Nova says ruff

This picture of my dog I would just photoshop/ readjust the angle to get rid of the pipes in the backround



39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

hotlink post

It was just recently spring break. One of the assignments was to post a blog post about our spring break. I choose Amaya Meza photo...

Comments


bottom of page