top of page
Search

Surviving Covid-19 teen edition



I love the weekends they are like my lazy days. I do random stuff sometimes I will go to the beach in the morning with my friends when there is not a lot of people. In the beginning of quarantine I stayed home and went NO WHERE for about 4 months strictly just at my moms house but as time went on I would go to the grocery stores or in target if my family needed something. A thing I also look forward to is face timing my friends even though we don't see each other as much we get to facetimes and talk for hours it feels like they are there. Although face times is annoying due that if someone has poor connection it will not work


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

hotlink post

It was just recently spring break. One of the assignments was to post a blog post about our spring break. I choose Amaya Meza photo...

Commentaires


bottom of page